Wait when page loaded

info@carteretattorneys.com

252.726.2134

Contact Us

Contact Us

Beswick, Goines, Wickizer & Meeks, PLLC is dedicated to providing quality legal representation in Carteret County. Contact us today!

Beswick, Goines, Wickizer & Meeks, PLLC
911 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thurs 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 11:30 am

Main Office Number: 252.726.2134
Fax Number: 252.726.7438
Email: info@carteretattorneys.com

Staff Directory
Attorney
M. Douglas Goines
doug@carteretattorneys.com

Attorney
Julie G. Wickizer
julie@carteretattorneys.com

Attorney
Erin B. Meeks
erin@carteretattorneys.com

Certified Paralegal
Candice Corbett
candice@carteretattorneys.com

Legal Assistant
Shannon White
shannon@carteretattorneys.com

Legal Assistant
Holly Carpenter
Holly@carteretattorneys.com

Legal Assistant
Tammy Doranitch
Tammy@carteretattorneys.com

Legal Assistant
Robyn Whalen
Robyn@carteretattorneys.com

 

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.